Zatha’s New 2015 Chevrolet Colorado| #JGCFamily

2015 Chevrolet Colorado - Jeff Gordon Chevrolet Wilmington NC

Zatha from Hampstead, NC came to see Sharod Wallace to upgrade her 2010 Dodge Challenger and left Jeff Gordon Chevrolet with a brand new 2015 Chevrolet Colorado! Definitely a beautiful truck! Welcome to the #JGCFamily!

Update 7/21/15: We just received Zatha’s great review about her shopping experience at Jeff Gordon Chevy and her new Colorado!

As soon as I came on to the lot, Sharod immediately came to my assistance. He was receptive to what I were looking for and was able to quickly get the keys to a Colorado so I could test drive it. He was extremely knowledgable about the entire vehicle, and knew all of its capabilities extensively. After going home to think about the purchase, I decided to get the Colorado and came back the next day. On my way over Sharod informed me that it had already been sold, but he was able to arrange for me to meet with Ben to pay a deposit to secure one of the Colorado’s coming in the next shipment! Ben was also extremely helpful with the initial purchase process. Once the truck came in, Sharod was able to quickly finalize the purchase, efficiently get me through the paperwork process and hand over the keys. After the fact, Sharod capably arranged the truck bed liner and painting of the Chevy Bowties. I appreciate all the efforts of Scott, Nick, Ben and especially Sharod in making my first official vehicle purchase such an enjoyable and exciting experience!

Check out all of the Jeff Gordon Chevy Family Photos from this year.

Comment On This

